Champions League Groups Announced

The draw results are in, and the groups for the UEFA Champions League are set. The world’s greatest club football tournament will begin in September, so let’s take a look at the 32 teams vying for the Champions League trophy.

Group AGroup BGroup CGroup D
Benfica (POR)Bayern Munich (GER)Chelsea (ENG)Juventus (ITA)
Manchester United (ENG)Paris Saint Germain (FRA)Atletico Madrid (SPA)Barcelona (SPA)
Basel (SUI)Anderlecht (BEL)Roma (ITA)Olympiacos (GRE)
CSKA Moskow (RUS)Celtic (SCO)Qarabag (AZE)Sporting CP (POR)

Group EGroup FGroup GGroup H
Spartak Moscow (RUS)Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)AS Monaco (FRA)Real Madrid (SPA)
Sevilla (SPA)Manchester City (ENG)FC Porto (POR)Borussia Dortmund (GER)
Liverpool (ENG)Napoli (ITA)Besiktas (TUR)Tottenham (ENG)
Maribor (SVN)Feyenoord (NED)RB Leipzig (GER)APOEL (CYP)